Staff & Leadership

Our Staff

Meal Coordinators

  • Alice McGregor coordinating for Normandy Park United Church of Christ
  • Barbara Campbell coordinating for Des Moines United Methodist Church
  • Danielle Butz coordinating for St. Elizabeth Episcopal Church
  • Debby Latham-Skagen coordinating for Soroptimists
  • Eileen Severns coordinating for Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
  • Emiko Phillips coordinating for St. Bernadette Catholic Church
  • Erin Ray coordinating for John Knox Presbyterian Church
  • Jan Johnson coordinating for Normandy Park Church of Latter Day Saints
  • Linda Stryker coordinating for St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church
  • Maureen & Mike Fay coordinating for St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Church
  • Michele Thompson coordinating for Southminster Presbyterian Church
  • Peggy Meyer coordinating for Lake Burien Presbyterian Church

Board of Directors

  • Connie Clark representing Normandy Park United Church of Christ
  • Emiko Phillips representing St Bernadette’s Church
  • Jana Buss representing the Community at Large
  • Joan Brown representing John Knox Presbyterian Church
  • Terri Hewitt representing Lake Burien Presbyterian Church
  • Teri Crosswhite representing the Community at Large

We are currently recruiting board members. If you have an interest to serve please contact Executive Director Sheenah Randolph.

Please see the description of the duties of a board member by clicking below:
Board Member Duties